2024 Committee

Dave Scott

Stewart Forbes
Racing Secretary & Honorary Life President

Ian Bradbury
Special Projects

Tony Frankland
Rides Secretary

Becca Hancock
Club Secretary

Richard Pendlebury
Events & Webmaster

Bob Wall

Membership Secretary & Welfare Officer

Paul Windust

Committee members are elected at the Annual General Meeting (normally held in November) to serve for the following calendar year. The Committee meets at least 6 times a year, and discusses (among other items) safety, finances and Club events. Any member is welcome to submit an item for discussion by emailing the Club Secretary. See here to view the full Constitution.